<output id="rcsji"><b id="rcsji"></b></output>
<small id="rcsji"><strong id="rcsji"></strong></small>

  • <nav id="rcsji"></nav>
  • <mark id="rcsji"><ruby id="rcsji"></ruby></mark>
    <small id="rcsji"></small>
  • <label id="rcsji"><ruby id="rcsji"><span id="rcsji"></span></ruby></label>
  • Leadership

    Lynn Johnson, Assistant Secretary

    Lynn Johnson is the Assistant Secretary for the Administration for Children and Families under the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. 

    Learn more about Lynn Johnson

    Scott Lekan
    Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary

    Deputy Assistant Secretary for External Affairs

    Ben Goldhaber
    Deputy Assistant Secretary of Administration, Office of Administration (OA)

    Naomi Goldstein?
    Deputy Assistant Secretary for Planning, Research and Evaluation, Office of Planning, Research, and Evaluation (OPRE)

    Jeannie Hovland
    Deputy Assistant Secretary for Native American Affairs

    Heidi Stirrup
    Deputy Assistant Secretary for Policy


    Program Office Leadership


    Administration on Children, Youth, and Families (ACYF)

    Elizabeth Darling, Commissioner

    Administration for Native Americans (ANA)

    Jeannie Hovland, Commissioner

    Children's Bureau (CB)

    Jerry Milner, Associate Commissioner

    Family and Youth Services Bureau (FYSB)

    Elizabeth Darling, Acting Associate Commissioner

    Office of Child Care (OCC)

    Shannon Christian, Director

    Office of Child Support Enforcement (OCSE)

    Scott Lekan, Commissioner

    Office of Community Services (OCS)

    Clarence H. Carter, Acting Director

    Office of Communications (OC)

    Kenneth Wolfe, Acting Director

    Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO)

    Sebrina Blake, Chief Information Officer

    Office of Family Assistance (OFA)

    Clarence H. Carter, Director

    Office of Head Start (OHS)

    Dr. Deborah Bergeron, Director

    Office of Human Services Emergency Preparedness Response (OHSEPR)

    Natalie Grant, Director

    Office of Legislative Affairs and Budget (OLAB)

    Amanda Barlow, Director

    Office of Refugee Resettlement (ORR)

    Jonathan H. Hayes, Director

    Office of Regional Operations (ORO)

    Mishaela Duran, Director

    Office on Trafficking in Persons (OTIP)

    Katherine Chon, Director

    Regional Leadership

    Elaine Zimmerman
    Regional Administrator, Region I (Boston)

    Joyce A. Thomas
    Regional Administrator, Region II, (New York)

    Angela Green
    Acting Regional Administrator, Region III (Philadelphia)

    Carlis V. Williams
    Regional Administrator, Region IV (Atlanta)

    Angela Green
    Regional Administrator, Region V, (Chicago)

    LaKesha Pope Jackson
    Regional Administrator, Region VI, (Dallas)

    Regional Administrator, Region VII (Kansas City)

    Nikki Hatch
    Regional Administrator, Region VIII (Denver)

    Regional Administrator, Region IX (San Francisco)

    Kimberly Miyazawa Frank
    Regional Administrator, Region X (Seattle)

    Back to Top